Shop
Customer Reviews
LAMPASAS FLOWER SHOP
Local Lampasas, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Jan 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

BEAUTIFUL flowers
Date: Sep 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were very well done and my mother REALLY loved them. The customer service was outstanding and attention to detail was great. I will definitely use Lampasas Flower Shop again for all of my future orders.
Date: Sep 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordering same-day delivery was extremely easy and the customer service was outstanding. Everyone was very easy to work with and my mother was VERY happy with how her birthday arrangement turned out. GREAT JOB!
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

You went over and beyond the call of duty. The flower arrangement was bigger than expected and beautiful! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!!
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Job well done!!! Very impressed with the flowers sent and timeline. My Mother in law loved them and they actually lasted til Christmas eve. Also loved the vase, I am glad it wasnt the same old same old clear boring ones we all have stacked on shelves. Thanks again for a great job.
Date: Dec 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The amaryllis is beautiful. The presentation was very nice.
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I really liked how quick things worked like my order was posted a day before the delivery date and the roses were perfect.
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for adding last minute note to my card and for the speedy delivery! :)
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service, beautiful plant.
Date: Feb 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Order was delivered promptly. Plants were good and were packaged well.
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great job with Valentine's Day order for my Mother.
Date: Sep 18, 2005
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thanks For Being There And Thanks For The Extra Research,When The Imformation That I Gave You To My Parents House Was A Little Choppy.I'm Currently In Iraq Thanks Again....
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Lampasas, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

LAMPASAS FLOWER SHOP
904 S Key Ave
Lampasas, TX. 76550
Local: (512) 556-3262

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase